top of page

Google Google Google Workspace!!!!!


Google workspace is an amazing program that I have recently tried out for myself. I would recommend for everyone. I started playing around on this website and got stuck on it for hours I was so entertained. I learned that you can, as the admin google user restore others data that are within your organization inside of their email. I read that you can recover deleted files and folders and drive users and much more.....

Here is a little sneak preview in the picture above you can see the menu to the left currently opened. I also have a section open that you can add services or turn them off and on. The total amount of google services that i saw was 67 and that's just to start with. Then you have your cloud services you can add. I haven't yet seen how many there are of those. This website is really easy to navigate through and it doesn't pop up with random ads. It doesn't pressure you to buy anything, actually it offers you a couple things for free. so how about you come and join me. Well not my Google Workspace but your very own. You can start out with a free trial and try it out and if you don't like it well then say la ve say la va ......... I'm gonna be honest right now i have no idea if i just spelt that (la ve la va) correct but i love saying that now so i had to put that in there sorry if i screwed it up and confused you. Blame it on the blonde in me!!!!!! With Google workspace you are pretty much GOD of all users on their work phones and laptops.

as you can see you get access to the API's and Third-Party App access also. There are so many features on this website that i would be writing for days and i am so excited that i just want to get back to it. So Im gonna leave you to it. ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!!



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page