top of page

Adding New Subjects

I hope no one minds this but I decided to add something new to this blog. Mainly because I'm constantly doing it and always writing it in a word document anyways. I'm going to start talking about slowly rebuilding my 97 Honda Civic manual transmission d16y8, now I wish I had a b series but it is what it is. I love working on my car and last night I switched out the master cylinder, well I did the first half and my man finished it after I had a hard time lossening the line under the hood. I need to do my brakes today. Also I bought this car 8 months ago with only 112,000 miles on it, a battery in the trunk instead of under the hood and just a lot more odd shit. Then it got stolen in the end of January and I went to the guys house a month later and told him I wanted it back. Sounds weird but true story. Now I want to turn my car into a whole new man and throw it in the thief's face that I won and made it better then before. He had taken the head rests visors vents a lot of plastics and everything he could off of it. I'm bringing my baby back!!!! So now for the brakes!!!!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page