top of page

Women! Want To Get One Over On Your Partner In The Bedroom? One Thing That Everyone Should Do Once!

Women! Want to get one over on your partner in the bedroom? This is the one thing that everyone should do once.

Now, I have no idea if your man or women will get upset or take you serious but if you like joking around and to have a good laugh then I got one for you. I did not try to come up with this. It was actually an ex that I did this to while being intimate in the bedroom. It was not a joke at the time. IF you are playing around though then this is hilarious.

We were hanging out, listening to the radio station and starting to get pretty close. I was putting my hands on his thighs and getting closer to everything amazing. He had his hands wrapped around me gripping tightly on my ass. Our lips were grazing as we were teasing each other a little bit. Not one hint of anything in the air but the pheromones surrounding us. This wasn't our first time. I mean who hasn't had this experience that lives in Vancouver, WA. If you haven't, well then, you are most likely a nun.

Anyways, I was feeling very frisky tonight and wanted to pull a prank on this man that I just barely started dating. He seemed like he could handle it. At least I hope so. If not, I'm about to get thrown into the dog house tonight. We start taking each others clothes off. Piece by piece every article of clothing is now spread out, throughout my room. I keep thinking about that one word I'm going to say as soon as we finish. I can't wait to see his reaction. What should I do if he gets mad at me? Guessing that if he does, well then looks like I'm back on the market.

We continue on while getting hotter and have sweat rolling down both of us. I feel him getting closer and that gets me even closer. Hands all over, scratching each others back and loving every second of it. The light that was just installed the other day is dimmed down to where there is barely any light. Its just enough to see how handsome this man is.

We reach the end and both release what was much needed. Laying in bed wrapped in each others arms. Speaking softly and sweetly into each others ears. We get rudely interrupted by my ringer going off on my cellphone. Its a restricted number. Not knowing who it was, he decided to question the phone call.

I started to chuckle, quietly shaking my head and saying no a few times. He looks at me more intently and then I said it. I said it loud and gesturing towards the door. Only to get a jaw dropping reaction followed by a "WHAT THE FUCK?" I died laughing. On my knees, tears rolling down my face because I'm laughing so hard. He is not laughing, AT ALL. My face is turning red, my side is starting to hurt and unfortunately I start hiccupping. This is the only reason I hate laughing because I always get these damn hiccups. Finally after, what felt like 15 minutes. (It was only 60 seconds by the way, if that.) He says quizzically, Did you really just yell next? Was I that bad in bed or was it my breath. I start instantly laughing again. Dammit here come those hiccups again. After a lot of calming down on both of our parts, he came around and thought it was a pretty good prank.

So, at your own risk, go ahead and try it on for size. See if you can get a laugh out of him/her. I have had so many men say the joke about while having sex donkey punch a chick and say your sister was better. Then you hold on tight for the ride. Now, we have our own to say to our partner. NEXT!!!!!!!!!! With that, I am out!


One last thing, What is the funniest joke you ever heard? I would love to hear it. I am the hardest female to get to laugh. My Boyfriend is one of the funniest men I have ever been around but he can only get me to laugh every once in a great moon. No one else can, well I'm pretty sure someone else has but my memory is SHOT so with that said, try me. Are you worried that it isn't funny enough? I would be if I were you. Don't get discouraged. I'm almost positive at least one person would laugh at your joke.


26 views0 comments

Komentáře


bottom of page